我們的服務

我們能為您提供什麼服務?

BUY OUR CARS

汽車搜尋

“You deserve the car you are looking for”

清晰簡易介面設計, 閣下只需提供對車輛的要求、型號、價格便能輕易搜尋您心目中最理想的汽車. 憑藉我們在多年服務中建立的廣泛的市場聯繫網絡,我們的總經理將負責尋找和獲取您所需的最佳質量的汽車.

汽車諮詢

我們明白選購一架心儀合適的汽車/車款是一個非常頭痛的問題. 我們的銷售團隊擁有超過50年的買賣汽車經驗. 他們一定能夠協助每一位客戶,明白及了解客戶的各項需要並樂意根據其要求提供一個貼心全面的建議。

程序和文件

我們相信,對於我們的客戶來說,購車應該是美好而簡單的. 我們的團隊會替客戶處理所有繁複程序和文件,讓您儘快享受駕駛新車的樂趣. 輕鬆購物,您知道的下一件事就是在您的停車位看到您的車!

汽車保險服務

為您的新車尋找保險有困難嗎? 我們的長期保險合作夥伴可以提供各種計劃,讓您立即投保和駕駛. 請向我們的工作人員詢問更多信息.

汽車交付

宏利為求方便客戶,會提供首次免費的送車服務 司機團隊會按客戶提供的指定地點把車輛送上. 更提供取車服務,將您的愛車送到服務中心進行定期保養和檢查.

SELL US YOUR CAR

COMPETITIVE TRADE IN PRICE

不要花費寶貴的時間來經歷在線發布廣告和爭取公平價格的痛苦過程。以承諾的最優惠價格在宏利車行交易您的車輛.

  • EXPERIENCE: Tommy’s core values of providing best experience for clients with respect for your car.
  • CONVENIENCE: Easy to use Vin’s online form that gets you a quote in 24 hours.
免費汽車評估服務

我們提供免費的汽車評估服務,您只需填寫一些有關您車輛的信息,我們將在 24 小時內回复您有競爭力的報價.

AFTERCARE

汽車維修

於黃竹坑設有汽車維修中心 面積達4,500呎 (100% 全資擁有附屬公司), 提供一站式汽車維修及檢查服務. 了解更多維修服務範疇,歡迎與我們公司職員聯絡.

我們能夠協助客戶續領車輛牌照及安排政府驗車.

24/7 緊急援助

遇上緊急情況 無論任何時間地點宏利並會為您提供緊急援助, 服務範圍包括過江龍服務、汽車拖車服務等. 歡迎與我們的團隊聯絡查詢更多詳情.

保修期

知道您的汽車在我們的保修範圍內,請放心購物. 請諮詢我們的工作人員了解套餐和完整詳情.

ankara escort
london escorts
şehirler arası nakliyat manisa şehirler arası nakliyat Çanakkale şehirler arası nakliyat Balıkesir şehirler arası nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat Tuzcuoğlu nakliyat
العربية مع كبير الثدي مارس الجنس
watch sister fucking
cadouri valentines day 2024
Meet disabled singles in Coffee shops
pierde virginitatea
asian sex with doll
Sfaturi pentru alimentația sănătoasă
teen redhead threesome
istanbul evden eve nakliyat Eşya depolama Ev depolama
betoffice
Back to top

Important Notice

Due to ongoing confusion - we would like to clarify that Vin’s Motors and Vincent Motors has no relationship or affiliations whatsoever. Both companies are operated by separate owners and management.

基於經常性的混淆,我們想澄清一下 - 宏利車行有限公司 和 宏信汽車沒有任何關係或間接關係。兩家公司均由不同的所有者和管理層經營及持有 。

Services

WHAT CAN WE DO FOR YOU?

BUY OUR CARS

CAR HUNTING

“You deserve the car you are looking for”

Name us the vehicle, the specifications and your requirements and we will find you the best deal on the market. With our wide network of connections in the market established over years of service, our managing director will be responsible for hunting for and acquiring the car of your demand, in the best quality available.

CAR ADVISORY

We understand that choosing a car seem like a daunting process. Our Sales Team has over 50 years of combined experience and can guide you through everything you need to know about buying a car. Whether you are looking are looking for a fun car for the weekend or a safe car for the whole family, our experts are delighted to provide a tailor made solution based on your requirements.

PAPERWORK

We believe that car buying should be nice and simple for our clients. we have a dedicated staff who help you with the necessary documents which means you just have to pick your car we will sort out the rest for you. Shop with hassle free and the next thing you know will be seeing your car at your parking spot!

INSURANCE BROKER

Having trouble finding insurance for your new car? Our long standing insurance partner can offer various plans to have you insured and driving in no time at all. Please ask our staff for more information.

CAR DELIVERY

Once you purchase your car, we offer a complimentary drop off service. Our team of drivers are on standby and ready to deliver the vehicle to your doorstep for your convenience. We also provide a pick up service to bring your car into our service centre for maintenance and check ups.

SELL US YOUR CAR

COMPETITIVE TRADE IN PRICE

Don’t spend your valuable time going through the painful process of posting ads online and fighting for a fair price. Trade in your vehicle at Vin’s Motors at the promised best price

  • EXPERIENCE: Tommy’s core values of providing best experience for clients with respect for your car.
  • CONVENIENCE: Easy to use Vin’s online form that gets you a quote in 24 hours.

FREE CAR EVALUATION

We provide a free car evaluation service, all you need to do is fill in some information about your vehicle and we will get back to you with a competitive quote within 24 hours.

AFTERCARE

MAINTENANCE

We have a 4,500 sq/ft service centre in WONG CHUK HANG (100% subsidiary company) to provide leading services in both maintenance and after sales in the used car industry. Our service centre provides wide range of services for both interior and exterior of your vehicle. Please contact our staffs for more details or speak with us for your specific work that has to be done.

We can also assist customer to renew the vehicle license and to arrange the car go through MOT(government inspection).

24/7 EMERGENCY ASSISTANCE

In case of an emergency Manulife, will provide you with emergency assistance no matter the time or place, and the scope of services includes cross-river service, car towing service, etc. Feel free to contact our team for more details.

WARRANTY

Shop with the peace of mind knowing that your vehicle can be covered by our warranty. Please consult with our staff about packages and full details.

ankara escort
london escorts
şehirler arası nakliyat manisa şehirler arası nakliyat Çanakkale şehirler arası nakliyat Balıkesir şehirler arası nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat şehirler arası nakliyat Tuzcuoğlu nakliyat
العربية مع كبير الثدي مارس الجنس
watch sister fucking
cadouri valentines day 2024
Meet disabled singles in Coffee shops
pierde virginitatea
asian sex with doll
Sfaturi pentru alimentația sănătoasă
teen redhead threesome
istanbul evden eve nakliyat Eşya depolama Ev depolama
betoffice
Back to top

Important Notice

Due to ongoing confusion - we would like to clarify that Vin’s Motors and Vincent Motors has no relationship or affiliations whatsoever. Both companies are operated by separate owners and management.

基於經常性的混淆,我們想澄清一下 - 宏利車行有限公司 和 宏信汽車沒有任何關係或間接關係。兩家公司均由不同的所有者和管理層經營及持有 。